Zur Anmeldung

Archbar, Winterthur www.archbar.ch
Bistro CLUBHOUSE RÖMERPARKwww.clubhouse-roemerpark.ch
Burger King, Winterthur de.burger-king.ch
Casinotheater, Winterthur www.casinotheater.ch
Café-Bar Alltag, Winterthur www.alltag-cafebar.ch 
Café-Bar Kafisatz, Winterthurwww.kafisatz.ch
Café-Bistro Am Römerholzwww.cafe-amroemerholz.ch
Café Cappuccino, Winterthur www.cappuccino-winterthur.ch
Fata Morgana, Winterthur www.orient-welt.ch
First Choice Bar, Winterthur www.1choice.ch
Hotel Garni Home, Winterthur www.garni-home.ch
Gasthaus zum Löwen, Neftenbach www.loewen-neftenbach.ch
Hotel Wartmann, Winterthur www.wartmann.ch
Kirchgemeindehaus Winterthur Stadt www.kirchgemeindehaus-winterthur.ch
Lido Blume China Restaurant, Rümikon www.lido-blume.ch
McDonald’s, Winterthur www.mcdonalds.ch
Restaurant Bahnhöfli, Winterthur www.bahnhöfli-wülflingen.ch
Restaurant Bruderhaus, Winterthur www.restaurant-bruderhaus.ch
Restaurant Eschenberg, Winterthur www.restaurant-eschenberg.ch
Restaurant Freieck, Winterthur www.freieck-seen.ch
Restaurant Grüntal, Winterthurwww.restaurant-gruental.ch
Restaurant Goldenberg, Winterthur www.goldenberg.biz
Restaurant Harmonie, Winterthur www.western-saloon.ch
Restaurant Kafi Burehus, Winterthur www.burehus-winterthur.ch
Restaurant La Bodega, Winterthur www.labodegacarlo.ch
Restaurant Obergass, Winterthur www.restaurant-obergass.ch
Restaurant Sagi, Bertschikon www.sagi-bertschikon.ch
Restaurant Salitre, Winterthur www.salitre.ch
Restaurant Schäfli, Winterthur wwww.restaurant-schaefli-winterthur.ch
Restaurant Schloss Wülflingen, Winterthur www.schloss-wuelflingen.ch
Restaurant Sporrer, Winterthur www.sporrer.ch
Restaurant Stadtrain, Winterthurwww.stadtrain-winterthur.ch
Restaurant Strauss, Winterthur www.strauss-winterthur.ch
Restaurant Stricker’s, Winterthurwww.restaurant-strickers.ch
Restaurant Taggenberg, Winterthurwww.restaurant-taggenberg.ch
Restaurant Wintikanne, Winterthurwww.wintikanne.ch
Riva-Bar, Winterthur  www.riva-bar.ch 
Taverne zum Hirschen, Winterthur www.taverne-zum-hirschen.com
Tee & Room Teekult, Winterthur www.teekult.ch
Trattoria La Torewww.latorre-winterthur.ch